الموقع: المنتجات> الشرائط التي تقودها > CCT قابل للتعديل > SMD 3527 CCT قطاع الصمام قابل للتعديل

SMD 3527 CCT قطاع الصمام قابل للتعديل

الموديل CL-3527XW060HY12-W08 (قاد ألوان 2)شراء على بابا


  • شرائط 3527 CCT LED
  • أقصى طول: 5m
  • الجهد: DC12V / 24V
  • 3 سنوات الضمان
  • CE ، UL ، بنفايات ، موافقة ع
  • الطول القابل للقطع: 3leds / مقطوع في 12V ، 6leds / مقطوعة في 24V


  • DETAIL
  • SPECIFICATION
  • معلومات إضافية

تسمح شرائح LED البيضاء القابلة للضبط للمستخدمين بضبط CCT لمصدر الضوء على درجة حرارة اللون المطلوبة. من خلال وحدة التحكم ، يمكنك تحديد درجة حرارة اللون بين 2600K-7000K. تحتوي الشرائط على حزمة 2-in-1 قوية ، مع رقاقة LED بيضاء دافئة مثبتة داخل الحزمة نفسها مع شريحة LED بيضاء باردة. تتوفر الشرائط في تكوينات 12V و 24V ، واستخدم شريط 24V LED للمشاريع الكبيرة واستكمال التشغيل على المدى الطويل.

ميزة الانضباطي الأبيض

Tunable White Lighting Technology هو مستقبل الإضاءة. تسمح شرائط LED البيضاء القابلة للضبط للمستخدمين بضبط درجة حرارة اللون المرتبطة (CCT) لمصدر الضوء من خلال وحدة التحكم أو نظام أتمتة الإضاءة المحوسب. يتم تكييف تقنية Tunable white في المدارس وأماكن العمل والمستشفيات لتحسين الإنتاجية والراحة والصحة بين الأفراد. ترتبط الإضاءة الدافئة بشعور دافئ ومريح ، ويمكن أن تساعد على إحداث النعاس وتعزيز راحة المساحة. الإضاءة الباردة ، من ناحية أخرى ، ترتبط باليقظة والإنتاجية. نظرًا لأن البشر يتكيفون مع درجات حرارة اللون المختلفة المرتبطة بضوء النهار طوال اليوم المعتاد ، فقد أظهرت الدراسات أن البشر أكثر صحة عندما يتنوع المصدر الاصطناعي للإضاءة في منازلهم و / أو مساحة عملهم و / أو مدرستهم على مدار اليوم. في المستشفيات ، أصبحت الإضاءة البيضاء القابلة للضبط هي السمة المميزة لتجربة المريض المحسنة ، حيث أبلغ المرضى في المستشفيات التي تستخدم أنظمة الإضاءة البيضاء القابلة للضبط عن نوعية حياة أفضل! استخدم شرائط LED البيضاء القابلة للضبط ، حلول التحكم ، والمزيد لتعزيز مساحتك.
SKU المجلد. CCT CRI lm / m & lm / led W / M & W / المجموعة المصابيح / M & المصابيح / المجموعة Min.Cut الحجم أقصى طول
CL-3527XW060HY12-W08 (قاد ألوان 2) DC12V 2700-6500K 80 960LM / M، 10-14LM 12W / M، 0.6W / 组 60LED / M، 3PCS / المجموعة 50mm W: 8mm * * T0.25mm L5m
شرائط أدى IP الصف

ما هو تصنيف IP لشرائط LED؟

IP RATING هو نظام تصنيف يحدد قدرة المنتج على العمل في بيئات مختلفة. IP هو اختصار "حماية الدخول". إنه مقياس للحماية التي سيحصل عليها أي عنصر ضد الأجسام الصلبة (الغبار ، الرمال ، الأوساخ ، إلخ) والسوائل.

يتكون تصنيف IP من أرقام 2. يشير الرقم الأول إلى الحماية من الأجسام الصلبة (الغبار ، إلخ) ويشير الرقم الثاني إلى الحماية من السوائل.

قاد CRI

ما هو CRI؟

مؤشر تجسيد اللون (CRI) هو قياس كيف تبدو الألوان تحت مصدر ضوء بالمقارنة مع أشعة الشمس. من المهم وجود معلومات عن CRI لمصباح الشريط LED لأنك ترغب في التأكد من أن الألوان يتم تمثيلها بدقة بواسطة مصدر الضوء. يتم قياس CRI على مقياس من 0-100. تعد CRI of 80 + هي المعيار الصناعي لمعظم التطبيقات في حين أن CRI of 90 + تميل إلى أن تكون ضرورية للحالات التي تحتاج إلى دقة الألوان. تُستخدم CL CL High CRI Series الخاصة بنا في إضاءة التصوير الفوتوغرافي والإضاءة بالتجزئة وإضاءة الحمام أو الصالون والإضاءة السكنية.

أدى CCT

ما هو CCT؟

يعد اختيار مصابيح درجة حرارة اللون الصحيحة لمشروعك أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، ومهم مثل السطوع الذي تختاره. النظر في الشكل والمظهر الذي تريد مشروعك أن يكون. ما أضواء ملونة أخرى سوف تكون موجودة؟ ما المواد والألوان التي ترغب في الضوء؟

استعلم

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2017 Shenzhen CL Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. 粤 ICP 备 17048056 号

معلمات الأساسي

Location : Products > Decoration lighting > CCT adjustable LED strip > SMD 3527 CCT adjustable LED strip

SMD 3527 CCT adjustable LED strip

Model    CL-3527XW060HY12-W08 (2 colors led)Buy on Alibaba


  • 3527 CCT LED strips
  • Max length: 5m
  • Voltage: DC12V/24V
  • 3 years Warranty
  • CE, UL, RoHS, GS  approval
  • Cuttable length: 3leds/cut in 12V, 6leds/cut in 24V


  • DETAIL
  • SPECIFICATION
  • ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Our Tunable White LED strips allow users to adjust the CCT of a light source to their desired color temperature. Through a controller you can select any color temperature in between 2600K-7000K. The strips have a powerful 2-in-1 package, with a warm white LED chip mounted inside of the same package with a cool white LED chip. The strips are availble in 12V and 24V configurations, use the 24V LED strip for larger projects and to complete long runs.

The Tunable White Advantage

Tunable White Lighting Technology is the future of lighting. Tunable white LED strips allow users to adjust the correlated color temperature (CCT) of the light source through a controller or computerized lighting automation system. Tunable white technology is being adapted in schools, work spaces, and hospitals to improve productivity, comfort, and health amongst individuals. Warm lighting is associated with a warm and cozy feeling, it can help induce sleepiness and enhances the comfort of the space. Cool lighting, on the other hand, is associated with alertness and productivity. Since humans are adapted to the varying correlated color temperatures of daylight throughout the typical day, studies have shown that humans are healthier when the artificial source of lighting in their home, workspace, and/or school is varied throughout the day. In hospitals, tunable white lighting is becoming the hallmark of an improved patient experience, patients in hospitals with tunable white lighting systems are reporting a better quality of life! Use our tunable white LED strips, control solutions, and more to enhance your space. 
*Fill in the form and we will get back to you within 24 hours.
 SKU Vol. CCT CRI lm/M & lm/led W/M & W/group LEDs/M & LEDs/group Min.Cut-size Max. length
CL-3527XW060HY12-W08 (2 colors led) DC12V 2700-6500K 80 960LM/M、10-14LM 12W/M、0.6W/组 60LED/M、3PCS/Group 50mm W:8mm*T0.25mm*L5m
led strips IP grade

What is IP Rating for LED strips?

IP RATING is a rating system that defines the ability of a product to be able to work in different environments. IP is an acronym 'Ingress Protection'. It is a measurement of the protection an item will have against solid objects (dust, sand, dirt, etc.) and liquids.

An IP rating is comprised of 2 numbers. The first number refers to the protection against solid objects (dust, etc) and the second number refers to protection against liquids.

led CRI

What is CRI?

Color Rendering Index (CRI) is the measurement of how colors look under a light source when compared with sunlight. Having information on the CRI of a LED strip light is important because you want to make sure that the colors are being accurately represented by the light source. CRI is measured on a scale from 0-100. A CRI of 80+ is the industry-standard for most applications while a CRI of 90+ tends to be necessary for situations that need color accuracy. Our CL light High CRI Series are used for photography lighting, retail lighting, bathroom or salon lighting, and residential lighting.

led CCT

What is CCT?

Choosing the correct color temperature lights for your project is very important, and as important as the brightness you choose. Consider the look and feel you want your project to have. What other color lights will be present? What material and color you wish to light?

Enquire

×

Inquiry Email: sales@banqled.com

Smart LED Strip&Linear Kits&Light Factory

Fill in the form and enjoy the best price!

Basic Parameters